Contacts


SABATEC GmbH
Nordweg 18 Phone: +41 62 775 05 01
CH-5503 Schafisheim Fax: +41 62 775 05 08
Switzerland info@sabatec.ch

 

President - Engineering and Technical-Service Director - Engineering and Technical-Service
Michael Baumgartner Peter Byland
mbaumgartner@sabatec.ch pbyland@sabatec.ch

 

Accounts Export
Ursula Benz Deborah Toma
ubenz@sabatec.ch dtoma@sabatec.ch

 

Inquiries & Sales Technical Engineer / Purchasing
Ursula Byland Martin Lüthy 
ubyland@sabatec.ch mluethy@sabatec.ch

 

Production / IT
Andreas Lang
alang@sabatec.ch